PRINT Bookmark and Share

All-Star Games

Results: 7 Article(s) Found.
Jan 08, 2020 08:26 PM

Dream Team Banquet - January 18th - Banquet Ticket Sales Extended

The Dream Team selection and awards have been a 40 plus year project of the Michigan Chapter of the National Football Foundation (NFF). In 2018 the NFF partnered with the Michigan High School Football Foundation (MHSFCA) to select the Dream Team and held the awards banquet at the Dearborn Inn. This year, the second year of the partnership, the Dream Team Awards Banquet will take place in conjunction with the MHSFCA annual clinic held at the Lansing Center and Lansing Capitol Radisson Hotel on Sa​

Gasper Giarmo
Jan 05, 2020 10:14 PM

Gasper Giarmo - Hall of Fame Coach, Passed Away

Gasper Giarmo, longtime member of the MHSFCA passed away.

Dec 24, 2019 11:32 AM

MHSFCA 2019 December Newsletter

Download the MHSFCA December 2019 Newsletter

Dec 20, 2019 01:33 PM

MHSFCA - 2019 Awards and Honors

The list of all 2019 Awards and Honors have been announced.

Dec 19, 2019 11:01 AM

2020 Hall of Fame Banquet Tickets on Sale

Banquet tickets for the 2020 Hall of Fame are now available.

Dec 19, 2019 10:27 AM

MHSFCA 2019 All State / Dream Teams Announced

LANSING – The Michigan High School Football Coaches Association has announced its largest All-State football team ever today, complete with individual All-State teams for every division in Michigan and a Dream Team.

Dec 09, 2019 09:24 AM

Detroit Lions 2019 Coach of the Year

Detroit, MI—Jim Ahern of Lansing Catholic High School has been selected as the 2019 Detroit Lions/Farm Bureau Insurance of Michigan High School Football Coach of the Year. Ahern led his Cougars to a 31-17 comeback victory over Almont on November 30 to win the Division 5 Michigan High School Football State Championship. This is Lansing Catholic’s first Michigan Football State Championship since 1985 and Ahern’s first as a head coach. The Cougars, from the Capital Area Activities Conference, fi​

Results: 7 Article(s) Found.

© 2020 Michigan High School Football Coaches Association. All Rights Reserved.