PRINT Bookmark and Share

Regional Directors

Regional Directors

(Click on the Region Number to goto the school list)

Region 1

Paul Jacobson (Negauee)

pjake66@aol.com

 

 

 

Pat Maloney (Rudyard)

pmaloney@eup.k12.mi.us

 

 

Joe Reddinger (Iron Mountain North Dickinson)

jreddinger@go-nordics.com

 

 

Region 2

Ed Schindler (Elk Rapids)

Eschindler@rbaird.com

 

 

 

Greg Vaughan (Traverse City St. Francis)

gvaughan@gtacs.org

 

 

 

Region 3

Tim Parker (Oakridge)

tparker@oakridgeschools.org

 

 

 

Jerry Rabideau (Spring Lake)

grabidea@yahoo.com

 

 

Region 4

 

Andrew Pratley (West Branch Ogemaw Heights)

pratleya@wbrc.k12.mi.us

 

 

Doug Haggart (Clare)

BigHags@clare.k12.mi.us

 

 

 

Region 5

Craig Healey (Clio)

healey_craig@hotmail.com

 

 

Dennis Hopkins (Linden)

dhop16@aol.com

 

 

 

Jason MdIntyre (Mount Pleasant)

jmcintyre@mtpleasant.edzone.net

 

 

 

Don Maloney (Saginaw Heritage)

dmmalone@stcs.org

 

Region 6

Noel Dean (Lowell)

ndean@lowellschools.com

 

 

Mike Farley (Grand Haven)

Farleym@ghaps.org

 

 

 

Region 7

Mark Blaesser (Gull Lake)

mblaesser@gulllakecs.org

 

 

 

Region 8

Ed Greenman (Battle Creek Harper Creek)

greenmane@harpercreek.net

 

 

Pete Schermerhorn (Portage Northern)

pschermerhorn@portageps.org

 

 

 

Region 9

Jack Fairly (Jackson)

jfairly@jpsmail.org

 

Rob Zimmerman (DeWitt)

Zimmerma@dewittschools.net

 

 

 

Region 10

Scott Farley (Leslie)

lesliemacker@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Tom Walentowski (Ida)

tom.walentowski@dundee.k12.mi.us

 

 

Region 11

Chris Gilliam (Birch Run)

cgilliam@birchrun.k12.mi.us

 

 

 

 

Jason Germain (Millington)

jasongermain597@hotmail.com

 

 

Region 12

 

Grant Fanning (Chelsea)

fanningg@saline.k12.mi.us

 

 

 

Mark Thomas (South Lyon)

thomasm@slcs.us

 

 

Region 13

 

Tom Hoover (Allen Park)

thoover59@hotmail.com

 

 

Kent Sikora (Carlson)

sikora@comcast.net

 

 

 

Region 14

 

Mike Boyd (Waterford Our Lady of the Lake)

emptyboyd@aol.com

 

 

John Goddard (Royal Oak Shrine)

goddard@shrineschools.com

 

 

Region 15

 

Andre Harlan(Detroit Western International)

harlanandre@yahoo.com

 

Smith[1].Eric

 

Eric Smith (Detroit Old Redford)

bigsmid2000@yahoo.com

 

 

Region 16

 

Gary Griffith (Troy)

ggriffith2@troy.k12.mi.us

 

 

Andy Patterson (Bloomfield Hills Lahser)

pattersa@clintondaleschools.net

 

 

Region 17

 

Jim Sparks (Clawson)

jim.sparks@clawson.k12.mi.us

 

 

 

Jim Venia (Richmond)

jimvenia@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Mike Powell (Warren Cousino)

powell@wcskids.net

 

 

Region 18

 

Tim Brabant (Carsonville-Port Sanilac)

tbrabant@carsport.k12.mi.us

 

 

 

Bill Brown (Deckerville)

deckervillefb@yahoo.com

 

© 2016 Michigan High School Football Coaches Association. All Rights Reserved.