Adrenaline Fundraising
Football Addix



Saturday, June 22, 2019

Saginaw Valley State University

Additional infromation to Follow.


Welcome to MHSFCA


Welcome to the Michigan High School Football Coaches Association (MHSFCA) website. The MHSFCA is made up of over 2000 active high school and middle school football coaches.   Our members represent more than 600 school districts and are dedicated to the promotion of high school football in the state of Michigan. From recognizing the accomplishments of individual athletes and coaches, to professional development and employment opportunities.  Feel free to browse through our pages and see what we are all about.

If you are an active high school or middle school coach, and would like to become a member. Please click on the [JOIN MHSFCA]  tab above.


5/15/2019 9:12:00 AM

MHSFCA 2019 May Newsletter

Download the MHSFCA May 2019 Newsletter
5/9/2019 6:30:00 PM

Urbana University Football Camps

Urbana University is hosting a 7 on 7 Camp on July 25th, and an Elite Prospect Camp on June 20th & 27th.
5/9/2019 5:03:00 PM

Michigan State Summer Football Camps

The Michigan State Summer Football Camps are organized to provide opportunities to learn skills and strategies and to provide competitive experiences to...

MHSAA to Drastically Limit Contact in Football Practice.

Michigan has become the second state to drastically limit high school football contact hours in practice in accordance with guidelines of safety advocacy...
5/9/2019 4:41:00 PM

MHSAA Passes New Playoff Format!

The MHSFCA is pleased to announce that the Strength of Schedule Playoff Proposal was passed by the MHSAA Representative Council on May 8, 2019.
4/22/2019 6:23:00 AM

MHSAA - 5th Annual Summer Coaches' School

Generation of Change: Coaching Today's Youth Athletes

1st Annual Midwest BBO Line Clinic May 3rd - 4th, 2019

Keynote Speakers: Scott Wooster (Wayne State University, Sean Spencer (Penn State University), and featuring coaches from Eastern Michigan, Western Michigan,...

Rogers Athletics

Source One Digital


Coaches Insider

Safe Clip Banner

Facebook link


Free Recruiting Webinar

NCAA Eligibility Center

Heads Up Football

Practice Like a Pro

Glazier Clinics

eFOOTBALLflix website

© 2019 Michigan High School Football Coaches Association. All Rights Reserved.