South Lake High School

posted Jan 26, 2023, 04:01 pm

Game info

Week: Week 1 (2023)

Team/Level: Varsity

Division: Division 5

Field address:

Notes:

Looking for a week 1 for our Jv and varsity. We would like to play at home

Contact

Name: Coach Greer

Contact: Cgreer@solake.org

Oakridge

posted Jan 26, 2023, 12:01 pm

Game info

Week: Scrimmage/7on7 (2023)

Team/Level: Varsity

Division: Division 5

Field address:

Notes:

Looking to add 2 (Divison 3, 4, or 5) teams to our 4-way.

Contact

Name: Cary Harger

Contact: (231) 670-7836

Detroit Catholic Central

posted Jan 25, 2023, 05:01 pm

Game info

Week: Week 8, Week 9 (2023)

Team/Level: JV

Division: Division 1

Field address:

Notes:

Detroit Catholic Central, a Division 1 all-boys school, is looking for the following open dates for the fall of 2023:

JV Football: Week 8 (Oct. 12-14), Week 9 (Oct. 19-21)
Freshmen football (willing to play JV teams): Week 8 (Oct. 12-14), Week 9 (Oct. 19-21)

Please contact:
Athletic Director Aaron Babicz at ababicz@catholiccentral.net / 248-596-3828 or Associate Athletic Director David Sofran at dsofran@catholiccentral.net / 248-596-3876.

Contact

Name: David Sofran

Contact: dsofran@catholiccentral.net

Chippewa Valley

posted Jan 25, 2023, 07:01 am

Game info

Week: Scrimmage/7on7 (2023)

Team/Level: Varsity

Division: Division 1

Field address:
18300 19 Mile Rd
Clinton Township, MI 48038

Notes:

Chippewa Valley is looking for one more team for a 4-way 7on7 on July 26 from 6-8pm

Contact

Name: Scott Merchant

Contact: smerchant@cvs.k12.mi.us

Pinckney Community High School

posted Jan 24, 2023, 02:01 pm

Game info

Week: Scrimmage/7on7 (2023)

Team/Level: Varsity

Division: Division 4

Field address:
Pinckney Community High School
10255 Dexter-Pinckney Road

Notes:

Pinckney Community High School is looking to host a 4-way scrimmage on Thursday, August 17th. We are a division 4 school northwest of Ann Arbor looking to host both Varsity and JV teams starting in the morning. We have two turfed fields with plenty of room. Hoping to find schools with similar size as us from Division 3-6. If interested please contact Jason Carpenter, Head Coach, or Brian Wardlow (bwardlow@pinckneypirates.org), Athletic Director.

Contact

Name: Jason Carpenter

Contact: jcarpenter@pinckneypirates.org

Father Gabriel Richard (Ann Arbor US 23 & M 14)

posted Jan 24, 2023, 12:01 pm

Game info

Week: Scrimmage/7on7 (2023)

Team/Level: Varsity

Division: Division 5

Field address:
4333 Whitehall Dr, Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Notes:

Looking to fill all dates!

Dates are June 15th, 22nd, 29th, July 20th and July 27th

Time: 5-7 PM

Contact

Name: Jon Robinson

Contact: jrobinson@fgrhs.org

Kalkaska

posted Jan 24, 2023, 11:01 am

Game info

Week: Week 5 (2023)

Team/Level: Varsity

Division: Division 6

Field address:
109 N. Birch St Kalkaska, MI

Notes:

Looking for JV and Varsity game.
Can also contact AD Brian Hawkins athletics@kpschools.com

Contact

Name: Jeremy A Wilkinson

Contact: jwilkinson@kpschools.com

Madison heights high school

posted Jan 24, 2023, 11:01 am

Game info

Week: Week 1 (2023)

Team/Level: Varsity

Division: Division 7

Field address:

Notes:

Contact

Name: E enoex

Contact: Coach32hehit@gmail.com