PRINT Bookmark and Share

Hall of Fame Banquet Tickets on Sale

February 6, 2014 04:28 AM
Michigan High School Football Coaches Association's Hall of Fame Banquet will be held on Saturday, March 22, 2014, at the Sheraton Ann Arbor Hotel.  Guest Speaker: Brady Hoke, Head Coach, University of Michigan.  


2014 Hall of Fame Honorees

Rick Bailey - Reading
Tim A. Baker - Constantine
Denny Barnes - Montague
Robert H. Dexter, Jr. - Whittemore Prescott
Denny Keck - Gull Lake
Randy Lark - Alma
Jack Luettke - Ottawa Lake - Whiteford
Jim Meerman - Cooperville
Greg Oshnock - Lakeview
Don Roscoe - Maple Valley
Darrel Schumacher - Northville
Jay Stielstra - Ann Arbor High (Pioneer)
Dave Taylor - Muskegon
Drake D. Wilkins, Sr. - Madison Heights Madison


CLICK HERE for more information and ticket order form.


Deadline for tickets orders - Saturday, March 15th.

« Back


© 2021 Michigan High School Football Coaches Association. All Rights Reserved.