PRINT Bookmark and Share

MHSFCA - 2018 All State - Division 2


2018 All State

Division 2

QB - Kyle Nott (Jenison)
RB - Tyler Amos (Portage Northern)
RB - Ex'Ziar Edwards (Jackson)
WR - Tate  Hallock (Forest Hills Central)
WR - Ryan Miller (Fenton)
TE - Braiden McGregor (Port Huron Northern)
OL - Justin  Schlaack (Swartz Creek)
OL - Spencer Brown (Walled Lake Western)
OL - Tate  Mackenzie (Ypsilanti Lincoln)
OL - William Racely (Flushing)
OL - Jonathon Haverdink (Portage Northern)
Specialist - Niccollo Seilo (U of D Jesuit)
DL - Harold Irby (St Clair Shores Lakeview)
DL - Jack Sherwin (Traverse City Central)
DL - Parker Brady (Fenton)
DL - Max Saylor (Brother Rice)
LB - Deloreon Ishmon (St Clair Shores Lakeview)
LB - Micah Cretsinger (Jackson)
LB - Lance Mercord (Fenton)
DB - Avery Greiner (Livonia Churchill)
DB - Tahj Chatman (Ypsilanti Lincoln)
DB - Dylon Thompson (Ypsilanti Lincoln)
DB - Ray Russo (Jenison)


© 2021 Michigan High School Football Coaches Association. All Rights Reserved.