PRINT Bookmark and Share

MHSFCA Regional Directors

 

Region 1

Coach_Crouch

Andy Crouch

Lake Linden - Hubbell

crouchan@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Fred Bryant

Newberry

fbryant@eup.k12.mi.us

 

john_croze

John Croze

Calumet

jcroze@clkschools.org 

 

 

 

 

Region 2

Tim_Peterson

Tim Peterson

Lake City

yphomeinspect@gmail.com

vaughan

Greg Vaughan

Traverse City West

gvaughan@gtacs.org

 

 

Region 3

Parker07

Tim Parker

Muskegon Oakridge

tparker@oakridgeschools.org

Price-Monte-RC

Monty Price

Reed City

mprice@reedcity.k12.mi.us

 

 

Region 4

bill_wheeler

Bill Wheeler

Freeland

bwheeler@bridgeportmi.org

Haggart,_Doug_(2)

Doug Haggart

Clare

BigHags@clare.k12.mi.us

 

 

Region 5

Hopkins,Denny08_edited

Dennis Hopkins

Linden

dhop16@aol.com

McIntyre,_Jason2011

Jason McIntyre

Mount Pleasant

jmcintyre@mtpleasant.edzone.net

 

 

Region 6

Dean,Noel

Noel Dean

Lowell

ndean@lowellschools.com

Giarmo,_Gasper1

Gasper Giarmo

Zeeland West

ggiarmo@hotmail.com

 

Region 7

Blaesser,_Mark_copy

Mark Blaesser

Gull Lake

mblaesser@gulllakecs.org

 

TBD

 

 

 

 

Region 8

Lorin_Granger05_(2)

Lorin Granger

Battle Creek High School

flgranger@allstate.com

Shawn_Griffith

Shawn Griffith

Constantine

sgriffith@constps.org

 

 

Region 9

matt_bird

Matt Bird

Grand Ledge

birdm@glcomets.net

Shrader,_Bret_(2013)

Bret Shrader

Fowlerville

shrader@fvl.k12.mi.us

 

 

Region 10

 

terryberry_2013

Dan Terryberry

Onsted

 

dtberry28@gmail.com

 

Wolentowski,Tom08_edited

Tom Walentowski

Ida

tom.walentowski@dundee.k12.mi.us

 

 

Region 11

gilliam,_Chris

Chris Gilliam

Birch Run

cgilliam@birchrun.k12.mi.us

lenny_dantinne_(2)

Lenny Dantinne

Millington

leonard.dantinne@mcsdistrict.com

 

 

Region 12

DSC05942

Brian Lemons

Brighton

lemons.brian@gmail.com

IMG_2109

Mark Thomas

Brighton

thomasm@slcs.us

 

 

Region 13

Sikora,Kent

Kent Sikora

Carlson

sikorak@gibdist.net

635848615837865835-MHSAA-div5-112815-dw-013

Corey Parker

River Rouge

coachcparker@gmail.com

 

 

 

Region 14

 

7-Callahan

John Callihan

Detroit Loyola

coachjcal@hotmail.com 

 

 

Goddard,_John_06

John Goddard

Royal Oak Shrine

goddard@shrineschools.com 

 

 

Region 15

Harlan,_Andre

Andre Harlan

Detroit Western Internation

alharlanandre@yahoo.com

Coach_Oden_(2013)

Rod Oden

Detroit East English

roden01@hotmail.com

 

 

Region 16

Griffith

Gary Griffith

Troy

ggriffith2@troy.k12.mi.us

 

TBD

 

 

 

Region 17

sparks,_jim

Jim Sparks

Clawson

jim.sparks@clawson.k12.mi.us

Threet,_patrick_(2013)

Patrick Threet

St. Clair Shores Lakeview

patrick.threet@fraserk12.org

 

 

 

 

Region 18

Cody Caswell  (Lawrence High School) - Division  9

Cody Caswell

Lawrence High School

CCaswell@lawrencetigers.com

Brown.Bill.01_copy

Brown, Bill

Deckerville

deckervillefb@yahoo.com

 

 

© 2016 Michigan High School Football Coaches Association. All Rights Reserved.