PRINT Bookmark and Share

Committees Chairpersons

Academic All State

Kent Sikora

sikorak@comcast.net

 

 

Al Boydston

aeboydston@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Adrenaline Reading Award

Grant Fanning

fanningg@saline.k12.mi.us

 

 

 

All Star Game

Jim Sparks

jim.sparks@clawson.k12.mi.us

 

 

 

Apparel

Tony Ceccaci

tceccacci@brandon.k12.mi.us

 

 

 

Assistant Coach of the Year

Dick McGinness

dmcgin@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Clinic

Rabideau,_Jerry

Jerry Rabideau

grabidea@yahoo.com

 

 

Ethics

Wes Wishart

wishartnanwes@aol.com

 

 

 

Jim Crowley Award

Larry Sellers

sellers2@netzero.net

 

 

 

Finance

Brad Bush

bbush@chelsea.k12.mi.us

 

 

 

Fran Herrington Award

Steve Robb

robbs@milanareaschools.org

 

 

 

Hall of Fame

Chuck Ritter

ritter_roth@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Historian

Jack Carlson

jycbc@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Honorary Membership

Roger Bearss

roger.bearss@mcsdistrict.com

 

 

 

Leadership

Dave Lawrence

coachdplawrence@charter.net

 

 

 

Membership

Bob Rowe

membershipmhsfca@gmail.com

 

 

 

MHSAA Liaison

Jack Wallace

newlaw106@aol.com

 

 

 

MHSCA

Jerry Rabideau

grabidea@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Newsletter

Larry Merx

larrymerx@gmail.com

 

 

 

Placement

Marcus Dukes

marcusdukes@hartlandschools.us

 

 

 

Parliamentarian

Doug Bess

dbess@battle-creek.k12.mi.us

 

 

 

Playoffs

Tom Barbieri

barbiert@dexterschools.org

 

 

 

Political Action

Erc Redmond

eredmond@airport.k12.mi.us

 

 

 

Publick Relations

John Herrington

john.herrington@farmington.k12.mi.us

 

 

 

Recruiting

Jack Fairly

jfairly@jpsmail.org

 

 

Rules

Pete Coll

 

 

 

 

Scholarship

Luplow02_copy

 

Kelly Luplow

kluplow@charter.net

 

 

Sports Wear

Tony Ceccacci

tceccacci@brandon.k12.mi.us

 

 

 

Youth Football

Scott Farley

lesliemacker@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Website

Wilson

Steve Wilson

swilson.fpt@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

© 2016 Michigan High School Football Coaches Association. All Rights Reserved.