PRINT Bookmark and Share

2013 Regional Directors

Click on the Region Number to see the list of Conferences and Schools for that Region.

Region 1

JacobsonP_copy

Paul Jacobson

Negaunee

pjake66@aol.com

Malone,Pat05_copy_1

Pat Maloney

Rudyard

pmaloney@eup.k12.mi.us

reddinger

Joe Reddinger

Iron Mountain North Dickinson

jreddinger@go-nordics.com 

 

 

Region 2

Schindler08_edited

Ed Schindler

Elk Rapids

eschindler@rwbaird.com

vaughan

Greg Vaughan

Traverse City St. Francis

gvaughan@gtacs.org

 

 

Region 3

Parker07

Tim Parker

Muskegon Oakridge

tparker@oakridgeschools.org

Rabideau,_Jerry

Jerry Rabideau

Spring Lake

grabidea@yahoo.com

 

 

Region 4

pratley

Andrew Pratley

West Branch Ogemaw Heights

pratleya@wbrc.k12.mi.us

Haggart,_Doug_(2)

Doug Haggart

Clare

BigHags@clare.k12.mi.us

 

 

Region 5

Healey,_Craig

Craig Healey

Clio

healey_craig@hotmail.com

McIntyre,_Jason2011

Jason McIntyre

Mount Pleasant

jmcintyre@mtpleasant.edzone.net

 

 

Region 6

Dean,Noel

Noel Dean

Lowell

ndean@lowellschools.com

farley_mike_2009

Mike Farley

Grand Haven

Farleym@ghaps.org

 

 

Region 7

Blaesser,_Mark_copy

Mark Blaesser

Gull Lake

mblaesser@gulllakecs.org

 

Bill Dunn

Saugatuck

wedunn@saugatuckps.com

 

 

 

Region 8

Greenman,Ed

Ed Greenman

Battle Creek Harper Creek

greenmane@harpercreek.net

Schermerhorn,_Pete_(2)

Pete Schermerhorn

Portage Northern

pschermerhorn@portageps.org

 

 

Region 9

Zimmerman_copy

Rob Zimmerman

Dewitt

Zimmerma@dewittschools.net

Shrader,_Bret_(2013)

Bret Shrader

Fowlerville

shrader@fvl.k12.mi.us

 

 

Region 10

Farley,Scott_copy

Scott Farley

Leslie

lesliemacker@yahoo.com

Wolentowski,Tom08_edited

Tom Walentowski

Ida

tom.walentowski@dundee.k12.mi.us

 

 

Region 11

gilliam,_Chris

Chris Gilliam

Birch Run

cgilliam@birchrun.k12.mi.us

lenny_dantinne_(2)

Lenny Dantinne

Millington

leonard.dantinne@mcsdistrict.com

 

 

Region 12

Fanning,_Grant2011

Grant Fanning

Chelsea

fanningg@saline.k12.mi.us

Thomas,Mark_copy

Mark Thomas

South Lyon

thomasm@slcs.us

 

 

Region 13

Sikora,Kent

Kent Sikora

Carlson

sikorak@comcast.net

Hoover,_Tom_copy

Tom Hoover

Allen Park

thoover59@hotmail.com

 

 

Region 14

Boyd,_Mike_copy

Mike Boyd

Waterford Our Lady of the Lakes

emptyboyd@aol.com

Goddard,_John_06

John Goddard

Royal Oak Shrine

goddard@shrineschools.com 

 

 

Region 15

Harlan,_Andre

Andre Harlan

Detroit Western Internation

alharlanandre@yahoo.com

Coach_Oden_(2013)

Rod Oden

Detroit East English

roden01@hotmail.com

 

 

Region 16

Griffith

Gary Griffith

Troy

ggriffith2@troy.k12.mi.us

Patterson,_Andy_2011

Andy Patterson

Bloomfield Hills Lahser

pattersa@clintondaleschools.net 

 

 

Region 17

sparks,_jim

Jim Sparks

Clawson

jim.sparks@clawson.k12.mi.us

Threet,_patrick_(2013)

Patrick Threet

Fraser

patrick.threet@fraserk12.org

 

 

Region 18

Brabant,_Tim_(2)

Tim Brabant

Carsonville-Port Sanilac

tbrabant@carsport.k12.mi.us

Brown.Bill.01_copy

Brown, Bill

Deckerville

deckervillefb@yahoo.com

 

 

© 2016 Michigan High School Football Coaches Association. All Rights Reserved.