PRINT Bookmark and Share

2016 Hall of Fame Banquet

February 14, 2016 10:12 AM

Michigan High School Football Coaches Association

2016 Hall of Fame Banquet

Please make plans to honor fourteen of the state’s outstanding high school football coaches on Saturday, March 12, 2016, at the Crisler Center, University of in Michigan Campus Ann Arbor, starting at 5:30 p.m. (Social Time).


Patrick Connors - Tecumseh

Noel Dean - Lowell

Roy Dudas - Detroit Catholic Central

Scott Farley - Leslie / Jackson

Ed Greenman - Harper Creek

Dale A. Harvel - Detroit Martin Luther King

Terry Haas- Schoolcraft

Terry Hessbrook - Ithaca

David Hudson - Gobles

Chuck Hulce - Whitehall / Montague

Timothy Joseph McGee - Forest Hills Central

Jeff Olson - Ishpeming

Jim Sutton - East Kentwood

Robert Zimmerman -DeWitt

  • Guest Speaker:  Jim Harbaugh, Head Coach, University Of Michigan Wolverines
  • Purpose: To Honor 14 Outstanding High School Football Coaches=
  • When: Saturday, March 12, 2016
  • Where: Crisler Center, University of Michigan Campus
  • Times: Social:  5:30 p.m.  Dinner:  6:30 p.m. Induction:  7:30 p.m.
  • Price: $38.00 per Ticket

CLICK HERE for banquet ticket form.


« Back


© 2021 Michigan High School Football Coaches Association. All Rights Reserved.